2019 Shooting Calendar

pdfClick here to download a copy of the 2019 Shooting Calendar

Please check the assembly time and arrive early to help set up the range and remember to wear Club Colours on Target days otherwise your score will not count!

Shooting Calendar

  • Saturday Mornings (Summer): Beginners and Juniors
  • Saturday Afternoons: Target Day round once a month
  • Sundays: Target days (see below)
  • Wednesday Morning: Target day (see below)
  • Wednesday Evening (Summer): Coaching evening for beginners, juniors and seniors who want coaching only.
  • Wednesday Evening (Winter): Brockenhurst College
  • Thursday Evening (Summer): Club evening (and BBQ if the weather is OK)

All Events

Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 16 October 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Saturday 19 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Coaching :: Sway Bowmen ::  Coaching Event

Sunday 20 October 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Vegas :: Brockenhurst College ::  Target Day

Wednesday 23 October 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Coaching :: Sway Bowmen ::  Coaching Event

Sunday 27 October 2019 10:00
The Halloween Fun Shoot :: Sway Bowmen ::  Social Event

Wednesday 30 October 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Sunday 03 November 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Monday 04 November 2019 19:30 - 21:00
Committee meeting :: Sway Village Hall ::  Other Event

Wednesday 06 November 2019 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Login/Logout