2019 Shooting Calendar

pdfClick here to download a copy of the 2019 Shooting Calendar

Please check the assembly time and arrive early to help set up the range and remember to wear Club Colours on Target days otherwise your score will not count!

Shooting Calendar

  • Saturday Mornings (Summer): Beginners and Juniors
  • Saturday Afternoons: Target Day round once a month
  • Sundays: Target days (see below)
  • Wednesday Morning: Target day (see below)
  • Wednesday Evening (Summer): Coaching evening for beginners, juniors and seniors who want coaching only.
  • Wednesday Evening (Winter): Brockenhurst College
  • Thursday Evening (Summer): Club evening (and BBQ if the weather is OK)

All Events

Events

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Sunday 15 December 2019 10:00
Metrics :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Wednesday 18 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Sunday 22 December 2019 10:00
Imperial round :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Friday 27 December 2019 10:00
The Chapatti Shoot :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Sunday 29 December 2019 10:00
Metrics :: Sway Bowmen ::  Target Day

Wednesday 08 January 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00 - 13:00
Portsmouth :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Shooting

Wednesday 15 January 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Wednesday 22 January 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor League Night

Wednesday 29 January 2020 19:00 - 21:00
Bray 1 :: Brockenhurst College ::  Indoor Practice Night

Login/Logout